♦   Memphis University (USA)

         Prof Gary Bowlin, Department of Biomedical Engineering



        ♦  Mayo Clinic (USA)

         Prof Debabrata Mukhopadhyay, Physiology and Biomedical Engineering



       ♦  University of Oklahoma (USA)  

         Prof Priyabrata Mukherjee, Stephenson Cancer Centre 


       ♦   University of Western Australia (Australia)   

         Prof Gary Hulse, Queen Elizabeth II Medical Centre


       ♦   WITS University (South Africa)

          Prof Viness Pillay, Drug Delivery Platform

           (Viness Pillay - Wits University (Staff Profile))

       ♦   University of Siegen (Germany)

         Prof Holger Schönherr, Department of Physical Chemistry


        ♦  Centre for Nanoscience and Technology (India)

          Dr Venkatachalam Rajendran, Director


       ♦  IIT Delhi (India)

           Prof Bhuvanesh Gupta, Department of Textile Technology